Evidence graph
Claim-level provenance, navigable
Every material fact on the tracker — capex, MW basis, utility, operator, status — resolves to the exact source behind it. Supporting, conflicting, and superseded evidence stay on the record; claims with no public-record evidence are listed as explicitly unknown. Verified September 23, 2026; next source review by December 22, 2026.
46 claims · 48 evidence nodes · 6 claims without public evidence
48 evidence nodes
| Claim | Field | Statement | Relation | Confidence | Source | Published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon Data Centers in Caddo & Bossier | capexMillions | Amazon's own Louisiana investment page corroborates the program without a separate dated figure. | supporting | B | Amazon | undated |
| Amazon Data Centers in Caddo & Bossier | capexMillions | STACK Infrastructure's announcement is the controlling source for the reported $12B multi-campus program capex. | supporting | A | STACK Infrastructure | 2026-02-23 |
| Amazon Data Centers in Caddo & Bossier | operator | Amazon, with STACK Infrastructure, operates the Caddo & Bossier campus program. | supporting | B | Amazon | undated |
| Amazon Data Centers in Caddo & Bossier | status | The program is announced; the Bossier final plat is approved. | supporting | A | STACK Infrastructure | 2026-02-23 |
| Amazon Data Centers in Caddo & Bossier | utility | AEP names SWEPCO's role serving the announced data center development. | supporting | B | AEP | undated |
| Amazon Data Centers in Caddo & Bossier | utility | SWEPCO's own readiness page corroborates SWEPCO as the northwest Louisiana utility for large-load projects. | supporting | B | SWEPCO | undated |
| Delta Forge 1 | capexMillions | Louisiana Economic Development announced $3.6 billion of investment for the Applied Digital AI factory campus. | supporting | A | Louisiana Economic Development | 2026-05-26 |
| Delta Forge 1 | mw | Applied Digital reports 430 MW of total utility design, with up to 300 MW of critical IT load — two distinct bases from one source. | supporting | A | Applied Digital | 2026-01-22 |
| Delta Forge 1 | operator | Applied Digital is the operator of Delta Forge 1. | supporting | A | Applied Digital | 2026-01-22 |
| Delta Forge 1 | status | Delta Forge 1 broke ground in January 2026 with a mid-2027 initial-operations target. | supporting | A | Applied Digital | 2026-01-22 |
| Delta Forge 1 | status | LED's announcement corroborates the campus as secured and advancing. | supporting | A | Louisiana Economic Development | 2026-05-26 |
| Delta Forge 1 | utility | Cleco is the confirmed power provider for Delta Forge 1. | supporting | B | Applied Digital | 2026-01-22 |
| Hut 8 River Bend Data Center | capexMillions | Louisiana Economic Development announced the project as a $10 billion site; the desk records it as an upper bound ("Up to $10B"), never a capital floor. | supporting | A | Louisiana Economic Development | 2025-12-17 |
| Hut 8 River Bend Data Center | mw | Hut 8's River Bend project page is the basis for the 330 MW utility-capacity figure. | supporting | C | Hut 8 | undated |
| Hut 8 River Bend Data Center | operator | Hut 8 is the operator of the River Bend campus. | supporting | C | Hut 8 | undated |
| Hut 8 River Bend Data Center | status | The campus is under construction in Phase I buildout. | supporting | B | Louisiana Economic Development | 2025-12-17 |
| Hut 8 River Bend Data Center | utility | Entergy Louisiana is the serving utility for the River Bend site. | supporting | B | Louisiana Economic Development | 2025-12-17 |
| R-37905 — Private-use electrical networks for new large loads | customer | R-37905 concerns prospective large-load customers generally. | supporting | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2026-04-24 |
| R-37905 — Private-use electrical networks for new large loads | status | R-37905 opened April 24, 2026 as a notice proceeding on private-use electrical networks for prospective large loads. | superseded | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2026-04-24 |
| R-37905 — Private-use electrical networks for new large loads | status | The July 31, 2026 staff notice posting the procedural schedule and first set of RFIs is the controlling status document for R-37905. | supersedes | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2026-07-31 |
| R-37905 — Private-use electrical networks for new large loads | utility | R-37905 is a Commission-level framework proceeding, not a utility filing. | supporting | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2026-04-24 |
| U-37425 — Meta Phase 1 / Laidley LLC | customer | The customer of record in U-37425 is Laidley LLC / Meta Platforms. | supporting | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2024-11-08 |
| U-37425 — Meta Phase 1 / Laidley LLC | status | U-37425 opened November 4, 2024 as the Entergy Louisiana generation and transmission filing for a single North Louisiana customer project. | superseded | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2024-11-08 |
| U-37425 — Meta Phase 1 / Laidley LLC | status | The August 29, 2025 order approving the settlement is the controlling status document for U-37425, replacing the open-filing state. | supersedes | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2025-08-29 |
| U-37425 — Meta Phase 1 / Laidley LLC | utility | Entergy Louisiana is the utility party in U-37425. | supporting | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2024-11-08 |
| U-37853 — Waterford 6 / Westlake generation | customer | U-37853 is a system-resource / large-load-growth docket, not a single-customer Meta docket. | supporting | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2026-02-27 |
| U-37853 — Waterford 6 / Westlake generation | status | U-37853 is an open certification proceeding for Waterford 6 and Westlake generation; the tracker does not represent the pending request as a final certification decision. | supporting | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2026-02-27 |
| U-37853 — Waterford 6 / Westlake generation | utility | Entergy Louisiana is the utility party in U-37853. | supporting | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2026-02-27 |
| U-37882 — Meta Phase 2 / Evest LLC / Project Evest | customer | The customer of record in U-37882 is Evest LLC / Meta Platforms (Project Evest). | supporting | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2026-03-27 |
| U-37882 — Meta Phase 2 / Evest LLC / Project Evest | mw.generationPackage | Entergy describes the expansion package as more than 5,200 MW of additional gas combined-cycle generation plus transmission, storage, nuclear uprates, and up to 2,500 MW of Meta-funded renewables. | supporting | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2026-05-14 |
| U-37882 — Meta Phase 2 / Evest LLC / Project Evest | status | U-37882 is an open certification proceeding; the May 14, 2026 procedural order sets Commission consideration for the December 16, 2026 Business and Executive Session. | supporting | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2026-05-14 |
| U-37882 — Meta Phase 2 / Evest LLC / Project Evest | status | Entergy's announcement of the Meta expansion agreement frames the customer-savings terms behind the filing. | supporting | B | Entergy | undated |
| U-37882 — Meta Phase 2 / Evest LLC / Project Evest | utility | Entergy Louisiana is the utility party in U-37882. | supporting | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2026-03-27 |
| X-37921 — Large-load non-binding guidelines | customer | The guidelines apply to all large-load customers. | supporting | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2026-05-08 |
| X-37921 — Large-load non-binding guidelines | status | The X-37921 docket record corroborates the repository status. | supporting | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2026-05-08 |
| X-37921 — Large-load non-binding guidelines | status | X-37921 is an informational repository docket for the large-load non-binding guidelines; the public-comment window closed June 19, 2026. | supporting | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2026-05-22 |
| X-37921 — Large-load non-binding guidelines | utility | X-37921 is a Commission-level repository, not a utility filing. | supporting | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2026-05-08 |
| Meta Hyperion AI Data Center | capexMillions | Meta's July 13, 2026 announcement is the controlling source for the $50B+ lower-bound capex figure. | supporting | A | Meta | 2026-07-13 |
| Meta Hyperion AI Data Center | mw | Meta announces 5 GW (5,000 MW) for Hyperion on a compute-capacity basis. | conflicting | A | Meta | 2026-07-13 |
| Meta Hyperion AI Data Center | mw | The U-37882 expansion filing describes more than 5,200 MW of new generation on a utility-design basis — a different MW basis than Meta's campus compute figure, not the same number. | conflicting | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2026-03-27 |
| Meta Hyperion AI Data Center | operator | Meta Platforms is the operator of the Hyperion campus. | supporting | A | Meta | 2026-07-13 |
| Meta Hyperion AI Data Center | status | The campus is under construction; the U-37882 expansion package remains under LPSC review. | supporting | A | Meta | 2026-07-13 |
| Meta Hyperion AI Data Center | utility | Entergy Louisiana is the utility of record; U-37425 approved the Phase 1 generation and transmission package serving the campus. | supporting | A | Louisiana Public Service Commission | 2024-11-08 |
| STACK Bossier site context | capexMillions | STACK's program announcement does not separately disclose Bossier-site cost; the desk records site capex as not-disclosed rather than inferring a share of the $12B program. | supporting | B | STACK Infrastructure | 2026-02-23 |
| STACK Bossier site context | mw | No public source separately discloses the Bossier site's MW; the desk keeps the figure unknown. | supporting | B | STACK Infrastructure | 2026-02-23 |
| STACK Bossier site context | operator | STACK Infrastructure is the developer of the Bossier site. | supporting | A | STACK Infrastructure | 2026-02-23 |
| STACK Bossier site context | status | The site is a watch row: a potential subsite within Amazon/STACK's $12B multi-campus program, not an independently disclosed campus. | supporting | C | STACK Infrastructure | 2026-02-23 |
| STACK Bossier site context | utility | The Bossier site sits in SWEPCO's northwest Louisiana service territory alongside the Amazon/STACK cluster. | supporting | C | STACK Infrastructure | 2026-02-23 |
Explicitly unknown
Claims with no public-record evidence
These claims are on the record as unknown. The desk does not infer values from nearby infrastructure; each stays empty until a named source surfaces.
- Amazon Data Centers in Caddo & BossiermwProgram MW is not publicly disclosed.
- Vantage East BankcapexMillionsCapex is not publicly disclosed; the rumour-grade record carries no source.
- Vantage East BankmwMW is not publicly disclosed; the rumour-grade record carries no source.
- Vantage East BankutilityEntergy LA service area only; unconfirmed.
- Vantage East BankoperatorVantage Data Centers is rumour-grade, tracked from supplier RFPs only.
- Vantage East BankstatusRumoured — site search; no public-record evidence.