[
  {
    "dossier_version": "2026.08.20.1",
    "dossierVersion": "2026.08.20.1",
    "identity": {
      "recordId": "louisianai:infrastructure:meta-hyperion-ai-data-center",
      "slug": "meta-hyperion",
      "legacySlug": "meta-hyperion-ai-data-center",
      "canonicalSlug": "meta-hyperion",
      "canonicalPath": "/data-centers/meta-hyperion",
      "hasDedicatedProfile": true
    },
    "relationships": {
      "operator": {
        "name": "Meta Platforms",
        "slug": "meta"
      },
      "parishes": [
        {
          "name": "Richland",
          "slug": "richland"
        }
      ],
      "utility": "Entergy LA"
    },
    "classification": {
      "recordKind": "campus",
      "status": "Under construction",
      "phase": "Phase II review",
      "confidence": "B",
      "evidenceState": "reported"
    },
    "economics": {
      "capex": {
        "value": 50000,
        "label": "$50B+",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "disclosure": "lower-bound",
      "includedInStatewideCapexFloor": true
    },
    "power": {
      "mw": {
        "value": 5000,
        "label": "5,000 MW",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "basis": "compute-capacity"
    },
    "physical": {
      "acreage": {
        "value": "2,250 ac",
        "label": "2,250 ac",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "squareFeet": {
        "value": "4M+",
        "label": "4M+",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "latitude": {
        "value": 32.413,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "longitude": {
        "value": -91.768,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "available"
      }
    },
    "context": {
      "category": {
        "value": "Hyperscale AI/data-center campus",
        "label": "Hyperscale AI/data-center campus",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "parentOrganization": {
        "value": "Meta Platforms, Inc.",
        "label": "Meta Platforms, Inc.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "summary": {
        "value": "Meta's Richland Parish campus is a $50B-class AI-optimized data center build — Meta confirmed a 5 GW build-out on July 13, 2026 — with roughly 4 million square feet across 2,250 acres. Phase I power is approved, while Entergy's Phase II expansion package remains under review at the LPSC.",
        "label": "Meta's Richland Parish campus is a $50B-class AI-optimized data center build — Meta confirmed a 5 GW build-out on July 13, 2026 — with roughly 4 million square feet across 2,250 acres. Phase I power is approved, while Entergy's Phase II expansion package remains under review at the LPSC.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "thesis": {
        "value": "Meta's Rayville buildout is, on its own, larger by load than any previous Entergy Louisiana industrial-customer addition. Three structural features explain why the project moves so quickly: agricultural-only displacement (no legacy heavy load), co-built substation with Bayou Power Station, and a workforce arithmetic that compels Meta to absorb training cost directly.",
        "label": "Meta's Rayville buildout is, on its own, larger by load than any previous Entergy Louisiana industrial-customer addition. Three structural features explain why the project moves so quickly: agricultural-only displacement (no legacy heavy load), co-built substation with Bayou Power Station, and a workforce arithmetic that compels Meta to absorb training cost directly.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "intelligenceAngle": {
        "value": "Watch U-37425 and U-37882, Entergy substation and transmission work, groundwater reporting, and the ratepayer-cost debate around the larger Hyperion buildout. Labor, civil, and support-service demand remains one of northeast Louisiana's clearest supplier signals.",
        "label": "Watch U-37425 and U-37882, Entergy substation and transmission work, groundwater reporting, and the ratepayer-cost debate around the larger Hyperion buildout. Labor, civil, and support-service demand remains one of northeast Louisiana's clearest supplier signals.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "nextVerificationStep": {
        "value": "Track LPSC Dockets U-37425 and U-37882, Entergy construction notices, Richland Parish records, and any water-use reporting tied to the Richland Parish campus.",
        "label": "Track LPSC Dockets U-37425 and U-37882, Entergy construction notices, Richland Parish records, and any water-use reporting tied to the Richland Parish campus.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "fieldsToTrack": [
        "capex",
        "MW capacity",
        "jobs",
        "timeline",
        "power (gas plants)",
        "water usage",
        "incentives/tax breaks",
        "public documents",
        "supplier opportunities"
      ]
    },
    "freshness": {
      "dataAsOf": "2026-08-05",
      "generatedAt": "2026-09-24T08:59:29.190Z",
      "sourcePublishedAt": "2026-07-13",
      "lastVerified": "2026-08-05",
      "nextReviewBy": "2026-10-05",
      "displayState": "current"
    },
    "evidence": {
      "sourceLinkageStatus": "source_linked",
      "claimStateVocabulary": [
        "confirmed",
        "reported",
        "watch",
        "not-in-public-record"
      ],
      "methodologyUrl": "https://louisianai.com/methodology",
      "caution": "This packet is a routing and research artifact, not legal, tax, engineering, financing, or investment advice. Verify every material claim against the linked primary or source-of-record page before reuse."
    },
    "claims": [
      {
        "key": "identity",
        "label": "Project and operator",
        "value": "Meta Hyperion AI Data Center · Meta Platforms",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "Open the linked record before repeating a material claim.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "META-2026-0713"
        ]
      },
      {
        "key": "location",
        "label": "Parish and utility",
        "value": "Richland Parish · Entergy LA",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "Utility territory is context, not proof of an executed service agreement or energization date.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "lpsc-u-37425",
          "lpsc-u-37882",
          "U-37425"
        ]
      },
      {
        "key": "status",
        "label": "Current tracker status",
        "value": "Under construction · Phase II review",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "Status is a source-labelled tracking assessment. Open regulatory records are not approvals.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "lpsc-u-37425",
          "lpsc-u-37882",
          "META-2026-0713",
          "U-37425",
          "PR-2025-091",
          "WD-26-RIC-04"
        ]
      },
      {
        "key": "capex",
        "label": "Tracked capital investment",
        "value": "$50B+",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "Investment is a tracked public figure, not a completed-spend assertion.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "META-2026-0713"
        ]
      },
      {
        "key": "mw",
        "label": "Tracked power capacity",
        "value": "5,000 MW",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "Capacity, contracted load, utility design, critical IT load, and in-service power are distinct concepts.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "lpsc-u-37425",
          "lpsc-u-37882",
          "U-37425"
        ]
      }
    ],
    "sources": [
      {
        "id": "project-source:https://about.fb.com/news/2026/07/teachers-local-businesses-win-as-meta-expands-louisiana-data-center",
        "title": "Teachers and Local Businesses Win as Meta Expands Louisiana Data Center",
        "url": "https://about.fb.com/news/2026/07/teachers-local-businesses-win-as-meta-expands-louisiana-data-center/",
        "authority": "Meta",
        "publishedAt": "2026-07-13",
        "confidence": "B",
        "kind": "project-source"
      },
      {
        "id": "lpsc-u-37425",
        "title": "U-37425: Meta Phase 1 / Laidley LLC",
        "url": "https://lpscpubvalence.lpsc.louisiana.gov/portal/PSC/DocketDetails?docketId=32146",
        "authority": "LPSC",
        "publishedAt": "2024-11-08",
        "confidence": "A",
        "kind": "primary-record"
      },
      {
        "id": "lpsc-u-37882",
        "title": "U-37882: Meta Phase 2 / Evest LLC / Project Evest",
        "url": "https://lpscpubvalence.lpsc.louisiana.gov/portal/PSC/DocketDetails?docketId=32728",
        "authority": "LPSC",
        "publishedAt": "2026-03-27",
        "confidence": "A",
        "kind": "primary-record"
      },
      {
        "id": "META-2026-0713",
        "title": "Meta · Hyperion expansion to 5 GW / $50B+ (company announcement)",
        "url": "https://louisianai.com/sources#META-2026-0713",
        "authority": "Operator",
        "publishedAt": "Jul 13 2026",
        "confidence": "A",
        "kind": "source-record"
      },
      {
        "id": "U-37425",
        "title": "Entergy LA · Fair Share Plus supplemental",
        "url": "https://louisianai.com/sources#U-37425",
        "authority": "LPSC",
        "publishedAt": "Feb 14 2026",
        "confidence": "A",
        "kind": "source-record"
      },
      {
        "id": "PR-2025-091",
        "title": "Richland · Hyperion site plan",
        "url": "https://louisianai.com/sources#PR-2025-091",
        "authority": "Parish",
        "publishedAt": "Sep 18 2025",
        "confidence": "A",
        "kind": "source-record"
      },
      {
        "id": "WD-26-RIC-04",
        "title": "Boeuf River withdrawal · Meta",
        "url": "https://louisianai.com/sources#WD-26-RIC-04",
        "authority": "LDEQ",
        "publishedAt": "Apr 02 2026",
        "confidence": "A",
        "kind": "source-record"
      },
      {
        "id": "louisianai-methodology",
        "title": "LouisianAI methodology",
        "url": "https://louisianai.com/methodology",
        "authority": "LouisianAI",
        "publishedAt": null,
        "confidence": null,
        "kind": "methodology"
      }
    ],
    "milestones": [
      {
        "id": "lpsc-u-37425",
        "date": "2024-11-08",
        "event": "Meta Phase 1 / Laidley LLC: Approved",
        "sourceIds": [
          "lpsc-u-37425"
        ]
      },
      {
        "id": "lpsc-u-37882",
        "date": "2026-03-27",
        "event": "Meta Phase 2 / Evest LLC / Project Evest: Open",
        "sourceIds": [
          "lpsc-u-37882"
        ]
      }
    ],
    "regulatoryRecords": [
      {
        "docket": "U-37425",
        "shortTitle": "Meta Phase 1 / Laidley LLC",
        "status": "Approved",
        "dateOpened": "2024-11-04",
        "datePublished": "2024-11-08",
        "hearingOrOrder": "Settlement approved at the August 20, 2025 LPSC Business and Executive Session; order document dated August 29, 2025.",
        "sourceUrl": "https://lpscpubvalence.lpsc.louisiana.gov/portal/PSC/DocketDetails?docketId=32146",
        "primaryDocumentUrl": "https://lpscpubvalence.lpsc.louisiana.gov/portal/PSC/DocumentDetails?documentId=176967",
        "nextWatch": "Track compliance filings, cost-allocation exhibits, transmission construction updates, and any later true-up or rider filings tied to the approved settlement."
      },
      {
        "docket": "U-37882",
        "shortTitle": "Meta Phase 2 / Evest LLC / Project Evest",
        "status": "Open",
        "dateOpened": "2026-03-26",
        "datePublished": "2026-03-27",
        "hearingOrOrder": "Open certification proceeding. The Commission's May 14, 2026 procedural order directs a schedule for Commission consideration at the December 16, 2026 Business and Executive Session. The published August 12 agenda separately lists Meta Platforms, Inc.'s Motion for Immediate Review of Interlocutory Ruling; that is an active procedural item, not a final certification decision.",
        "sourceUrl": "https://lpscpubvalence.lpsc.louisiana.gov/portal/PSC/DocketDetails?docketId=32728",
        "primaryDocumentUrl": "https://lpscpubvalence.lpsc.louisiana.gov/portal/PSC/ViewFile?fileId=vuPR4bwXjsw%3D",
        "nextWatch": "Track testimony, settlement posture, contested issues, intervention activity, and the eventual LPSC certification vote or order."
      }
    ],
    "catalysts": [
      {
        "key": "power",
        "label": "Power and load",
        "status": "open-record",
        "currentRecord": "U-37425: Meta Phase 1 / Laidley LLC · U-37882: Meta Phase 2 / Evest LLC / Project Evest · Entergy LA · Fair Share Plus supplemental",
        "nextRecord": "Final LPSC order, certification, or filed service/interconnection update.",
        "href": "/lpsc-dockets"
      },
      {
        "key": "permits",
        "label": "Permits and site controls",
        "status": "confirmed-control",
        "currentRecord": "A parish or site-control source record is linked in the packet.",
        "nextRecord": "Parish agenda, site-plan approval, zoning packet, or environmental permit notice.",
        "href": "/topics/permitting"
      },
      {
        "key": "water",
        "label": "Water and cooling",
        "status": "confirmed-control",
        "currentRecord": "An environmental or water-record source is linked in the packet.",
        "nextRecord": "LDEQ notice, groundwater/water-board record, utility agreement, or operator environmental disclosure.",
        "href": "/topics/water"
      },
      {
        "key": "delivery",
        "label": "Construction and delivery",
        "status": "open-record",
        "currentRecord": "Under construction · Phase II review",
        "nextRecord": "Operator construction milestone, utility energization evidence, parish inspection, or filed completion notice.",
        "href": "/data-centers/meta-hyperion"
      }
    ],
    "source_linkage_status": "source_linked"
  },
  {
    "dossier_version": "2026.08.20.1",
    "dossierVersion": "2026.08.20.1",
    "identity": {
      "recordId": "louisianai:infrastructure:amazon-ai-data-center-campuses",
      "slug": "amazon-ai-data-center-campuses",
      "legacySlug": null,
      "canonicalSlug": "amazon-ai-data-center-campuses",
      "canonicalPath": "/data-centers/amazon-ai-data-center-campuses",
      "hasDedicatedProfile": true
    },
    "relationships": {
      "operator": {
        "name": "Amazon / STACK",
        "slug": "amazon"
      },
      "parishes": [
        {
          "name": "Caddo",
          "slug": "caddo"
        },
        {
          "name": "Bossier",
          "slug": "bossier"
        }
      ],
      "utility": "SWEPCO"
    },
    "classification": {
      "recordKind": "program",
      "status": "Announced",
      "phase": "Plat approved",
      "confidence": "B",
      "evidenceState": "reported"
    },
    "economics": {
      "capex": {
        "value": 12000,
        "label": "$12B",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "disclosure": "reported",
      "includedInStatewideCapexFloor": true
    },
    "power": {
      "mw": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not publicly disclosed",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "basis": null
    },
    "physical": {
      "acreage": {
        "value": "1,400 ac",
        "label": "1,400 ac",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "squareFeet": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "TBD",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "latitude": {
        "value": 32.525,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "longitude": {
        "value": -93.75,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "available"
      }
    },
    "context": {
      "category": {
        "value": "Hyperscale cloud + AI campuses",
        "label": "Hyperscale cloud + AI campuses",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "parentOrganization": {
        "value": "Amazon.com, Inc.",
        "label": "Amazon.com, Inc.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "summary": {
        "value": "$12 billion multi-campus Amazon/STACK development across Caddo and Bossier parishes. Public materials now tie the cluster to Bossier's technology-park final plat, 540 direct jobs, 1,710 additional regional roles, and up to $400 million of regional water infrastructure investment.",
        "label": "$12 billion multi-campus Amazon/STACK development across Caddo and Bossier parishes. Public materials now tie the cluster to Bossier's technology-park final plat, 540 direct jobs, 1,710 additional regional roles, and up to $400 million of regional water infrastructure investment.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "thesis": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "intelligenceAngle": {
        "value": "Track how the linked Caddo, Blanchard, and Bossier sites separate into their own permitting records. Water-service agreements, cooling-water discharge, wetlands buffers, substations, and general-contractor packages are the load-bearing buyer signals.",
        "label": "Track how the linked Caddo, Blanchard, and Bossier sites separate into their own permitting records. Water-service agreements, cooling-water discharge, wetlands buffers, substations, and general-contractor packages are the load-bearing buyer signals.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "nextVerificationStep": {
        "value": "Monitor Bossier Parish Police Jury and Benton MPC records, Caddo water-service and environmental-study actions, STACK site packages, and SWEPCO infrastructure disclosures.",
        "label": "Monitor Bossier Parish Police Jury and Benton MPC records, Caddo water-service and environmental-study actions, STACK site packages, and SWEPCO infrastructure disclosures.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "fieldsToTrack": [
        "capex",
        "MW capacity",
        "jobs",
        "timeline",
        "power",
        "water (Caddo Lake / Red River)",
        "incentives",
        "public documents",
        "general contractor bids"
      ]
    },
    "freshness": {
      "dataAsOf": "2026-08-05",
      "generatedAt": "2026-09-24T08:59:29.190Z",
      "sourcePublishedAt": "2026-02-23",
      "lastVerified": "2026-08-05",
      "nextReviewBy": "2026-09-05",
      "displayState": "current"
    },
    "evidence": {
      "sourceLinkageStatus": "source_linked",
      "claimStateVocabulary": [
        "confirmed",
        "reported",
        "watch",
        "not-in-public-record"
      ],
      "methodologyUrl": "https://louisianai.com/methodology",
      "caution": "This packet is a routing and research artifact, not legal, tax, engineering, financing, or investment advice. Verify every material claim against the linked primary or source-of-record page before reuse."
    },
    "claims": [
      {
        "key": "identity",
        "label": "Project and operator",
        "value": "Amazon Data Centers in Caddo & Bossier · Amazon / STACK",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "Open the linked record before repeating a material claim.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "U-37289"
        ]
      },
      {
        "key": "location",
        "label": "Parish and utility",
        "value": "Caddo & Bossier Parish · SWEPCO",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "Utility territory is context, not proof of an executed service agreement or energization date.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "U-37289"
        ]
      },
      {
        "key": "status",
        "label": "Current tracker status",
        "value": "Announced · Plat approved",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "Status is a source-labelled tracking assessment. Open regulatory records are not approvals.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "U-37289",
          "WD-25-CDO-11",
          "LED-MEM-2026-03"
        ]
      },
      {
        "key": "capex",
        "label": "Tracked capital investment",
        "value": "$12B",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "Investment is a tracked public figure, not a completed-spend assertion.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "U-37289"
        ]
      },
      {
        "key": "mw",
        "label": "Tracked power capacity",
        "value": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record",
        "note": "Capacity, contracted load, utility design, critical IT load, and in-service power are distinct concepts.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "U-37289"
        ]
      }
    ],
    "sources": [
      {
        "id": "project-source:https://www.stackinfra.com/about/news-press/press-releases/stack-infrastructure-announces-data-center-developments-supporting-economic-growth-in-louisiana",
        "title": "STACK Infrastructure Announces Data Center Developments Supporting Economic Growth in Louisiana",
        "url": "https://www.stackinfra.com/about/news-press/press-releases/stack-infrastructure-announces-data-center-developments-supporting-economic-growth-in-louisiana/",
        "authority": "STACK Infrastructure",
        "publishedAt": "2026-02-23",
        "confidence": "B",
        "kind": "project-source"
      },
      {
        "id": "project-source:https://www.aboutamazon.com/news/community/amazon-investment-louisiana-jobs-infrastructure-small-business",
        "title": "How Amazon is investing in Louisiana",
        "url": "https://www.aboutamazon.com/news/community/amazon-investment-louisiana-jobs-infrastructure-small-business",
        "authority": "Amazon",
        "publishedAt": null,
        "confidence": "B",
        "kind": "project-source"
      },
      {
        "id": "U-37289",
        "title": "SWEPCO · Rate base reopener",
        "url": "https://louisianai.com/sources#U-37289",
        "authority": "LPSC",
        "publishedAt": "Jan 09 2026",
        "confidence": "A",
        "kind": "source-record"
      },
      {
        "id": "WD-25-CDO-11",
        "title": "Caddo · STACK cooling tower",
        "url": "https://louisianai.com/sources#WD-25-CDO-11",
        "authority": "LDEQ",
        "publishedAt": "Dec 03 2025",
        "confidence": "A",
        "kind": "source-record"
      },
      {
        "id": "LED-MEM-2026-03",
        "title": "Megaproject incentives framework",
        "url": "https://louisianai.com/sources#LED-MEM-2026-03",
        "authority": "LED",
        "publishedAt": "Mar 18 2026",
        "confidence": "A",
        "kind": "source-record"
      },
      {
        "id": "louisianai-methodology",
        "title": "LouisianAI methodology",
        "url": "https://louisianai.com/methodology",
        "authority": "LouisianAI",
        "publishedAt": null,
        "confidence": null,
        "kind": "methodology"
      }
    ],
    "milestones": [],
    "regulatoryRecords": [],
    "catalysts": [
      {
        "key": "power",
        "label": "Power and load",
        "status": "confirmed-control",
        "currentRecord": "SWEPCO · Rate base reopener",
        "nextRecord": "Subsequent utility, transmission, or customer-agreement record affecting the current load thesis.",
        "href": "/lpsc-dockets"
      },
      {
        "key": "permits",
        "label": "Permits and site controls",
        "status": "watch",
        "currentRecord": "No controlling parish permit or site-plan record is linked in this packet.",
        "nextRecord": "Parish agenda, site-plan approval, zoning packet, or environmental permit notice.",
        "href": "/topics/permitting"
      },
      {
        "key": "water",
        "label": "Water and cooling",
        "status": "confirmed-control",
        "currentRecord": "An environmental or water-record source is linked in the packet.",
        "nextRecord": "LDEQ notice, groundwater/water-board record, utility agreement, or operator environmental disclosure.",
        "href": "/topics/water"
      },
      {
        "key": "delivery",
        "label": "Construction and delivery",
        "status": "open-record",
        "currentRecord": "Announced · Plat approved",
        "nextRecord": "Operator construction milestone, utility energization evidence, parish inspection, or filed completion notice.",
        "href": "/data-centers/amazon-ai-data-center-campuses"
      }
    ],
    "source_linkage_status": "source_linked"
  },
  {
    "dossier_version": "2026.08.20.1",
    "dossierVersion": "2026.08.20.1",
    "identity": {
      "recordId": "louisianai:infrastructure:hut-8-river-bend-ai-data-center-campus",
      "slug": "hut-8-river-bend-ai-data-center-campus",
      "legacySlug": null,
      "canonicalSlug": "hut-8-river-bend-ai-data-center-campus",
      "canonicalPath": "/data-centers/hut-8-river-bend-ai-data-center-campus",
      "hasDedicatedProfile": true
    },
    "relationships": {
      "operator": {
        "name": "Hut 8",
        "slug": "hut-8"
      },
      "parishes": [
        {
          "name": "West Feliciana",
          "slug": "west-feliciana"
        }
      ],
      "utility": "Entergy LA"
    },
    "classification": {
      "recordKind": "campus",
      "status": "Under construction",
      "phase": "Phase I buildout",
      "confidence": "C",
      "evidenceState": "reported"
    },
    "economics": {
      "capex": {
        "value": 10000,
        "label": "Up to $10B",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "disclosure": "upper-bound",
      "includedInStatewideCapexFloor": false
    },
    "power": {
      "mw": {
        "value": 330,
        "label": "330 MW",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "basis": "utility-capacity"
    },
    "physical": {
      "acreage": {
        "value": "627 ac",
        "label": "627 ac",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "squareFeet": {
        "value": "1.6M",
        "label": "1.6M",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "latitude": {
        "value": 30.904,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "longitude": {
        "value": -91.409,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "available"
      }
    },
    "context": {
      "category": {
        "value": "AI digital infrastructure campus",
        "label": "AI digital infrastructure campus",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "parentOrganization": {
        "value": "Hut 8 Corp.",
        "label": "Hut 8 Corp.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "summary": {
        "value": "Hut 8's River Bend campus pairs a 245 MW Phase I AI lease with a longer runway toward 1 GW of potential utility capacity in West Feliciana Parish. Public company materials frame it as a $10B-class campus with 2027 delivery still dependent on infrastructure execution.",
        "label": "Hut 8's River Bend campus pairs a 245 MW Phase I AI lease with a longer runway toward 1 GW of potential utility capacity in West Feliciana Parish. Public company materials frame it as a $10B-class campus with 2027 delivery still dependent on infrastructure execution.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "thesis": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "intelligenceAngle": {
        "value": "Key watch items are Entergy service milestones, Hut 8's $16M parish water-system expansion, closed-loop cooling claims, and how much of the 1 GW potential becomes commercialized beyond the 245 MW initial lease.",
        "label": "Key watch items are Entergy service milestones, Hut 8's $16M parish water-system expansion, closed-loop cooling claims, and how much of the 1 GW potential becomes commercialized beyond the 245 MW initial lease.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "nextVerificationStep": {
        "value": "Track parish water-main delivery, PILOT and infrastructure agreements, Entergy service milestones, and any additional River Bend commercialization filings.",
        "label": "Track parish water-main delivery, PILOT and infrastructure agreements, Entergy service milestones, and any additional River Bend commercialization filings.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "fieldsToTrack": [
        "capex",
        "MW capacity",
        "jobs",
        "timeline",
        "power",
        "water",
        "incentives",
        "public documents"
      ]
    },
    "freshness": {
      "dataAsOf": "2026-08-05",
      "generatedAt": "2026-09-24T08:59:29.190Z",
      "sourcePublishedAt": "2025-12-17",
      "lastVerified": "2026-08-05",
      "nextReviewBy": "2026-09-05",
      "displayState": "current"
    },
    "evidence": {
      "sourceLinkageStatus": "source_linked",
      "claimStateVocabulary": [
        "confirmed",
        "reported",
        "watch",
        "not-in-public-record"
      ],
      "methodologyUrl": "https://louisianai.com/methodology",
      "caution": "This packet is a routing and research artifact, not legal, tax, engineering, financing, or investment advice. Verify every material claim against the linked primary or source-of-record page before reuse."
    },
    "claims": [
      {
        "key": "identity",
        "label": "Project and operator",
        "value": "Hut 8 River Bend Data Center · Hut 8",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "No source record is attached to this packet; treat the tracker row as a watch item, not independently verified diligence.",
        "sourceIds": []
      },
      {
        "key": "location",
        "label": "Parish and utility",
        "value": "West Feliciana Parish · Entergy LA",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "Utility territory is context, not proof of an executed service agreement or energization date.",
        "sourceIds": []
      },
      {
        "key": "status",
        "label": "Current tracker status",
        "value": "Under construction · Phase I buildout",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "Status is a source-labelled tracking assessment. Open regulatory records are not approvals.",
        "sourceIds": []
      },
      {
        "key": "capex",
        "label": "Tracked capital investment",
        "value": "Up to $10B",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "Investment is a tracked public figure, not a completed-spend assertion.",
        "sourceIds": []
      },
      {
        "key": "mw",
        "label": "Tracked power capacity",
        "value": "330 MW",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "Capacity, contracted load, utility design, critical IT load, and in-service power are distinct concepts.",
        "sourceIds": []
      }
    ],
    "sources": [
      {
        "id": "project-source:https://www.hut8.com/data-centers/river-bend",
        "title": "River Bend",
        "url": "https://www.hut8.com/data-centers/river-bend",
        "authority": "Hut 8",
        "publishedAt": null,
        "confidence": "C",
        "kind": "project-source"
      },
      {
        "id": "project-source:https://www.opportunitylouisiana.gov/news/hut-8-selects-southeast-louisiana-as-site-of-10-billion-artificial-intelligence-data-center",
        "title": "Hut 8 Selects Southeast Louisiana as Site of $10 Billion Artificial Intelligence Data Center",
        "url": "https://www.opportunitylouisiana.gov/news/hut-8-selects-southeast-louisiana-as-site-of-10-billion-artificial-intelligence-data-center",
        "authority": "Louisiana Economic Development",
        "publishedAt": "2025-12-17",
        "confidence": "C",
        "kind": "project-source"
      },
      {
        "id": "louisianai-methodology",
        "title": "LouisianAI methodology",
        "url": "https://louisianai.com/methodology",
        "authority": "LouisianAI",
        "publishedAt": null,
        "confidence": null,
        "kind": "methodology"
      }
    ],
    "milestones": [],
    "regulatoryRecords": [],
    "catalysts": [
      {
        "key": "power",
        "label": "Power and load",
        "status": "not-in-public-record",
        "currentRecord": "No project-specific LPSC control record is linked in this public packet.",
        "nextRecord": "Utility service agreement, interconnection filing, transmission record, or LPSC docket.",
        "href": "/topics/power"
      },
      {
        "key": "permits",
        "label": "Permits and site controls",
        "status": "watch",
        "currentRecord": "No controlling parish permit or site-plan record is linked in this packet.",
        "nextRecord": "Parish agenda, site-plan approval, zoning packet, or environmental permit notice.",
        "href": "/topics/permitting"
      },
      {
        "key": "water",
        "label": "Water and cooling",
        "status": "watch",
        "currentRecord": "No project-specific withdrawal, cooling, or water-service record is linked in this packet.",
        "nextRecord": "LDEQ notice, groundwater/water-board record, utility agreement, or operator environmental disclosure.",
        "href": "/topics/water"
      },
      {
        "key": "delivery",
        "label": "Construction and delivery",
        "status": "open-record",
        "currentRecord": "Under construction · Phase I buildout",
        "nextRecord": "Operator construction milestone, utility energization evidence, parish inspection, or filed completion notice.",
        "href": "/data-centers/hut-8-river-bend-ai-data-center-campus"
      }
    ],
    "source_linkage_status": "source_linked"
  },
  {
    "dossier_version": "2026.08.20.1",
    "dossierVersion": "2026.08.20.1",
    "identity": {
      "recordId": "louisianai:infrastructure:applied-digital-project-lightning",
      "slug": "delta-forge-1",
      "legacySlug": "applied-digital-project-lightning",
      "canonicalSlug": "delta-forge-1",
      "canonicalPath": "/data-centers/delta-forge-1",
      "hasDedicatedProfile": true
    },
    "relationships": {
      "operator": {
        "name": "Applied Digital",
        "slug": "applied-digital"
      },
      "parishes": [
        {
          "name": "Rapides",
          "slug": "rapides"
        }
      ],
      "utility": "Cleco"
    },
    "classification": {
      "recordKind": "campus",
      "status": "Under construction",
      "phase": "Delta Forge 1",
      "confidence": "C",
      "evidenceState": "reported"
    },
    "economics": {
      "capex": {
        "value": 3600,
        "label": "$3.6B",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "disclosure": "reported",
      "includedInStatewideCapexFloor": true
    },
    "power": {
      "mw": {
        "value": 430,
        "label": "430 MW",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "basis": "utility-design"
    },
    "physical": {
      "acreage": {
        "value": "672 ac",
        "label": "672 ac",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "squareFeet": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not disclosed",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "latitude": {
        "value": 31.254,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "longitude": {
        "value": -92.446,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "available"
      }
    },
    "context": {
      "category": {
        "value": "AI compute & high-performance computing",
        "label": "AI compute & high-performance computing",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "parentOrganization": {
        "value": "Applied Digital Corporation",
        "label": "Applied Digital Corporation",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "summary": {
        "value": "Louisiana Economic Development announced Delta Forge 1 as a $3.6 billion Rapides Parish AI factory build. Applied Digital describes 430 MW of total utility power, up to 300 MW of critical IT load, and initial operations targeted for mid-2027. Local reporting documented Project Lightning as an internal development codename; it is an alias, not an operator-confirmed project name.",
        "label": "Louisiana Economic Development announced Delta Forge 1 as a $3.6 billion Rapides Parish AI factory build. Applied Digital describes 430 MW of total utility power, up to 300 MW of critical IT load, and initial operations targeted for mid-2027. Local reporting documented Project Lightning as an internal development codename; it is an alias, not an operator-confirmed project name.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "thesis": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "intelligenceAngle": {
        "value": "Watch Cleco delivery work, any project-specific LPSC proceedings, and the unresolved site-size scopes: Applied Digital has described more than 500 and more than 600 acres, while Louisiana's rollout describes approximately 300 acres for the two initial facilities.",
        "label": "Watch Cleco delivery work, any project-specific LPSC proceedings, and the unresolved site-size scopes: Applied Digital has described more than 500 and more than 600 acres, while Louisiana's rollout describes approximately 300 acres for the two initial facilities.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "nextVerificationStep": {
        "value": "Track Rapides Parish site permits, Cleco infrastructure updates, OpportunityLouisiana releases, and Applied Digital investor materials for phase-by-phase MW and delivery timing.",
        "label": "Track Rapides Parish site permits, Cleco infrastructure updates, OpportunityLouisiana releases, and Applied Digital investor materials for phase-by-phase MW and delivery timing.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "fieldsToTrack": [
        "capex",
        "MW capacity",
        "jobs",
        "timeline",
        "power",
        "incentives",
        "public documents"
      ]
    },
    "freshness": {
      "dataAsOf": "2026-08-05",
      "generatedAt": "2026-09-24T08:59:29.190Z",
      "sourcePublishedAt": "2026-05-26",
      "lastVerified": "2026-08-05",
      "nextReviewBy": "2026-09-05",
      "displayState": "current"
    },
    "evidence": {
      "sourceLinkageStatus": "source_linked",
      "claimStateVocabulary": [
        "confirmed",
        "reported",
        "watch",
        "not-in-public-record"
      ],
      "methodologyUrl": "https://louisianai.com/methodology",
      "caution": "This packet is a routing and research artifact, not legal, tax, engineering, financing, or investment advice. Verify every material claim against the linked primary or source-of-record page before reuse."
    },
    "claims": [
      {
        "key": "identity",
        "label": "Project and operator",
        "value": "Delta Forge 1 · Applied Digital",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "No source record is attached to this packet; treat the tracker row as a watch item, not independently verified diligence.",
        "sourceIds": []
      },
      {
        "key": "location",
        "label": "Parish and utility",
        "value": "Rapides Parish · Cleco",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "Utility territory is context, not proof of an executed service agreement or energization date.",
        "sourceIds": []
      },
      {
        "key": "status",
        "label": "Current tracker status",
        "value": "Under construction · Delta Forge 1",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "Status is a source-labelled tracking assessment. Open regulatory records are not approvals.",
        "sourceIds": []
      },
      {
        "key": "capex",
        "label": "Tracked capital investment",
        "value": "$3.6B",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "Investment is a tracked public figure, not a completed-spend assertion.",
        "sourceIds": []
      },
      {
        "key": "mw",
        "label": "Tracked power capacity",
        "value": "430 MW",
        "state": "reported",
        "note": "Capacity, contracted load, utility design, critical IT load, and in-service power are distinct concepts.",
        "sourceIds": []
      }
    ],
    "sources": [
      {
        "id": "project-source:https://www.opportunitylouisiana.gov/news/central-louisiana-secures-3-6-billion-applied-digital-ai-factory-campus",
        "title": "Central Louisiana Secures $3.6 Billion Applied Digital AI Factory Campus",
        "url": "https://www.opportunitylouisiana.gov/news/central-louisiana-secures-3-6-billion-applied-digital-ai-factory-campus",
        "authority": "Louisiana Economic Development",
        "publishedAt": "2026-05-26",
        "confidence": "C",
        "kind": "project-source"
      },
      {
        "id": "project-source:https://ir.applieddigital.com/news-events/press-releases/detail/144/applied-digital-breaks-ground-on-delta-forge-1-a-430-mw-ai",
        "title": "Applied Digital Breaks Ground on Delta Forge 1, a 430 MW AI Factory Campus",
        "url": "https://ir.applieddigital.com/news-events/press-releases/detail/144/applied-digital-breaks-ground-on-delta-forge-1-a-430-mw-ai",
        "authority": "Applied Digital",
        "publishedAt": "2026-01-22",
        "confidence": "C",
        "kind": "project-source"
      },
      {
        "id": "louisianai-methodology",
        "title": "LouisianAI methodology",
        "url": "https://louisianai.com/methodology",
        "authority": "LouisianAI",
        "publishedAt": null,
        "confidence": null,
        "kind": "methodology"
      }
    ],
    "milestones": [],
    "regulatoryRecords": [],
    "catalysts": [
      {
        "key": "power",
        "label": "Power and load",
        "status": "not-in-public-record",
        "currentRecord": "No project-specific LPSC control record is linked in this public packet.",
        "nextRecord": "Utility service agreement, interconnection filing, transmission record, or LPSC docket.",
        "href": "/topics/power"
      },
      {
        "key": "permits",
        "label": "Permits and site controls",
        "status": "watch",
        "currentRecord": "No controlling parish permit or site-plan record is linked in this packet.",
        "nextRecord": "Parish agenda, site-plan approval, zoning packet, or environmental permit notice.",
        "href": "/topics/permitting"
      },
      {
        "key": "water",
        "label": "Water and cooling",
        "status": "watch",
        "currentRecord": "No project-specific withdrawal, cooling, or water-service record is linked in this packet.",
        "nextRecord": "LDEQ notice, groundwater/water-board record, utility agreement, or operator environmental disclosure.",
        "href": "/topics/water"
      },
      {
        "key": "delivery",
        "label": "Construction and delivery",
        "status": "open-record",
        "currentRecord": "Under construction · Delta Forge 1",
        "nextRecord": "Operator construction milestone, utility energization evidence, parish inspection, or filed completion notice.",
        "href": "/data-centers/delta-forge-1"
      }
    ],
    "source_linkage_status": "source_linked"
  },
  {
    "dossier_version": "2026.08.20.1",
    "dossierVersion": "2026.08.20.1",
    "identity": {
      "recordId": "louisianai:infrastructure:stack-infrastructure-bossier",
      "slug": "stack-infrastructure-bossier",
      "legacySlug": null,
      "canonicalSlug": "stack-infrastructure-bossier",
      "canonicalPath": "/data-centers#stack-infrastructure-bossier",
      "hasDedicatedProfile": false
    },
    "relationships": {
      "operator": {
        "name": "STACK Infrastructure",
        "slug": "stack-infrastructure"
      },
      "parishes": [
        {
          "name": "Bossier",
          "slug": "bossier"
        }
      ],
      "utility": "SWEPCO"
    },
    "classification": {
      "recordKind": "watch",
      "status": "Watch",
      "phase": "Not independently disclosed",
      "confidence": "D",
      "evidenceState": "watch"
    },
    "economics": {
      "capex": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not separately disclosed",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "disclosure": "not-disclosed",
      "includedInStatewideCapexFloor": false
    },
    "power": {
      "mw": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not separately disclosed",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "basis": null
    },
    "physical": {
      "acreage": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not disclosed",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "squareFeet": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not disclosed",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "latitude": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "longitude": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      }
    },
    "context": {
      "category": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "parentOrganization": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "summary": {
        "value": "Potential subsite within Amazon/STACK's $12B multi-campus program; independent cost and MW are not public.",
        "label": "Potential subsite within Amazon/STACK's $12B multi-campus program; independent cost and MW are not public.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "thesis": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "intelligenceAngle": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "nextVerificationStep": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "fieldsToTrack": []
    },
    "freshness": {
      "dataAsOf": "2026-08-05",
      "generatedAt": "2026-09-24T08:59:29.190Z",
      "sourcePublishedAt": "2026-02-23",
      "lastVerified": "2026-08-05",
      "nextReviewBy": "2026-09-05",
      "displayState": "current"
    },
    "evidence": {
      "sourceLinkageStatus": "source_linked",
      "claimStateVocabulary": [
        "confirmed",
        "reported",
        "watch",
        "not-in-public-record"
      ],
      "methodologyUrl": "https://louisianai.com/methodology",
      "caution": "This packet is a routing and research artifact, not legal, tax, engineering, financing, or investment advice. Verify every material claim against the linked primary or source-of-record page before reuse."
    },
    "claims": [
      {
        "key": "identity",
        "label": "Project and operator",
        "value": "STACK Bossier site context · STACK Infrastructure",
        "state": "watch",
        "note": "Open the linked record before repeating a material claim.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "U-37289"
        ]
      },
      {
        "key": "location",
        "label": "Parish and utility",
        "value": "Bossier Parish · SWEPCO",
        "state": "watch",
        "note": "Utility territory is context, not proof of an executed service agreement or energization date.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "U-37289"
        ]
      },
      {
        "key": "status",
        "label": "Current tracker status",
        "value": "Watch · Not independently disclosed",
        "state": "watch",
        "note": "Status is a source-labelled tracking assessment. Open regulatory records are not approvals.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "U-37289",
          "WD-25-CDO-11"
        ]
      },
      {
        "key": "capex",
        "label": "Tracked capital investment",
        "value": "Not separately disclosed",
        "state": "watch",
        "note": "Investment is a tracked public figure, not a completed-spend assertion.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "U-37289"
        ]
      },
      {
        "key": "mw",
        "label": "Tracked power capacity",
        "value": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record",
        "note": "Capacity, contracted load, utility design, critical IT load, and in-service power are distinct concepts.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "U-37289"
        ]
      }
    ],
    "sources": [
      {
        "id": "project-source:https://www.stackinfra.com/about/news-press/press-releases/stack-infrastructure-announces-data-center-developments-supporting-economic-growth-in-louisiana",
        "title": "STACK Infrastructure Announces Data Center Developments Supporting Economic Growth in Louisiana",
        "url": "https://www.stackinfra.com/about/news-press/press-releases/stack-infrastructure-announces-data-center-developments-supporting-economic-growth-in-louisiana/",
        "authority": "STACK Infrastructure",
        "publishedAt": "2026-02-23",
        "confidence": "D",
        "kind": "project-source"
      },
      {
        "id": "U-37289",
        "title": "SWEPCO · Rate base reopener",
        "url": "https://louisianai.com/sources#U-37289",
        "authority": "LPSC",
        "publishedAt": "Jan 09 2026",
        "confidence": "A",
        "kind": "source-record"
      },
      {
        "id": "WD-25-CDO-11",
        "title": "Caddo · STACK cooling tower",
        "url": "https://louisianai.com/sources#WD-25-CDO-11",
        "authority": "LDEQ",
        "publishedAt": "Dec 03 2025",
        "confidence": "A",
        "kind": "source-record"
      },
      {
        "id": "louisianai-methodology",
        "title": "LouisianAI methodology",
        "url": "https://louisianai.com/methodology",
        "authority": "LouisianAI",
        "publishedAt": null,
        "confidence": null,
        "kind": "methodology"
      }
    ],
    "milestones": [],
    "regulatoryRecords": [],
    "catalysts": [
      {
        "key": "power",
        "label": "Power and load",
        "status": "confirmed-control",
        "currentRecord": "SWEPCO · Rate base reopener",
        "nextRecord": "Subsequent utility, transmission, or customer-agreement record affecting the current load thesis.",
        "href": "/lpsc-dockets"
      },
      {
        "key": "permits",
        "label": "Permits and site controls",
        "status": "watch",
        "currentRecord": "No controlling parish permit or site-plan record is linked in this packet.",
        "nextRecord": "Parish agenda, site-plan approval, zoning packet, or environmental permit notice.",
        "href": "/topics/permitting"
      },
      {
        "key": "water",
        "label": "Water and cooling",
        "status": "confirmed-control",
        "currentRecord": "An environmental or water-record source is linked in the packet.",
        "nextRecord": "LDEQ notice, groundwater/water-board record, utility agreement, or operator environmental disclosure.",
        "href": "/topics/water"
      },
      {
        "key": "delivery",
        "label": "Construction and delivery",
        "status": "watch",
        "currentRecord": "Watch · Not independently disclosed",
        "nextRecord": "Operator construction milestone, utility energization evidence, parish inspection, or filed completion notice.",
        "href": "/data-centers#stack-infrastructure-bossier"
      }
    ],
    "source_linkage_status": "source_linked"
  },
  {
    "dossier_version": "2026.08.20.1",
    "dossierVersion": "2026.08.20.1",
    "identity": {
      "recordId": "louisianai:infrastructure:vantage-east-bank",
      "slug": "vantage-east-bank",
      "legacySlug": null,
      "canonicalSlug": "vantage-east-bank",
      "canonicalPath": "/data-centers#vantage-east-bank",
      "hasDedicatedProfile": false
    },
    "relationships": {
      "operator": {
        "name": "Vantage Data Centers",
        "slug": "vantage"
      },
      "parishes": [
        {
          "name": "East Baton Rouge",
          "slug": "east-baton-rouge"
        }
      ],
      "utility": "Entergy LA"
    },
    "classification": {
      "recordKind": "watch",
      "status": "Rumoured",
      "phase": "Site search",
      "confidence": "D",
      "evidenceState": "watch"
    },
    "economics": {
      "capex": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not publicly disclosed",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "disclosure": "not-disclosed",
      "includedInStatewideCapexFloor": false
    },
    "power": {
      "mw": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not publicly disclosed",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "basis": null
    },
    "physical": {
      "acreage": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "—",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "squareFeet": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "TBD",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "latitude": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "longitude": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      }
    },
    "context": {
      "category": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "parentOrganization": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "summary": {
        "value": "Unconfirmed; tracked from supplier RFPs only.",
        "label": "Unconfirmed; tracked from supplier RFPs only.",
        "state": "available"
      },
      "thesis": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "intelligenceAngle": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "nextVerificationStep": {
        "value": null,
        "label": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record"
      },
      "fieldsToTrack": []
    },
    "freshness": {
      "dataAsOf": "2026-08-05",
      "generatedAt": "2026-09-24T08:59:29.190Z",
      "sourcePublishedAt": null,
      "lastVerified": null,
      "nextReviewBy": null,
      "displayState": "unverified"
    },
    "evidence": {
      "sourceLinkageStatus": "source_linked",
      "claimStateVocabulary": [
        "confirmed",
        "reported",
        "watch",
        "not-in-public-record"
      ],
      "methodologyUrl": "https://louisianai.com/methodology",
      "caution": "This packet is a routing and research artifact, not legal, tax, engineering, financing, or investment advice. Verify every material claim against the linked primary or source-of-record page before reuse."
    },
    "claims": [
      {
        "key": "identity",
        "label": "Project and operator",
        "value": "Vantage East Bank · Vantage Data Centers",
        "state": "watch",
        "note": "Open the linked record before repeating a material claim.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "EST-LD-001"
        ]
      },
      {
        "key": "location",
        "label": "Parish and utility",
        "value": "East Baton Rouge Parish · Entergy LA",
        "state": "watch",
        "note": "Utility territory is context, not proof of an executed service agreement or energization date.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "EST-LD-001"
        ]
      },
      {
        "key": "status",
        "label": "Current tracker status",
        "value": "Rumoured · Site search",
        "state": "watch",
        "note": "Status is a source-labelled tracking assessment. Open regulatory records are not approvals.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "EST-LD-001"
        ]
      },
      {
        "key": "capex",
        "label": "Tracked capital investment",
        "value": "Not publicly disclosed",
        "state": "watch",
        "note": "Investment is a tracked public figure, not a completed-spend assertion.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "EST-LD-001"
        ]
      },
      {
        "key": "mw",
        "label": "Tracked power capacity",
        "value": "Not in the public record",
        "state": "not-in-public-record",
        "note": "Capacity, contracted load, utility design, critical IT load, and in-service power are distinct concepts.",
        "sourceIds": [
          "EST-LD-001"
        ]
      }
    ],
    "sources": [
      {
        "id": "EST-LD-001",
        "title": "BTM utilisation factor",
        "url": "https://louisianai.com/sources#EST-LD-001",
        "authority": "Desk",
        "publishedAt": "Methodology v3",
        "confidence": "C",
        "kind": "source-record"
      },
      {
        "id": "louisianai-methodology",
        "title": "LouisianAI methodology",
        "url": "https://louisianai.com/methodology",
        "authority": "LouisianAI",
        "publishedAt": null,
        "confidence": null,
        "kind": "methodology"
      }
    ],
    "milestones": [],
    "regulatoryRecords": [],
    "catalysts": [
      {
        "key": "power",
        "label": "Power and load",
        "status": "not-in-public-record",
        "currentRecord": "No project-specific LPSC control record is linked in this public packet.",
        "nextRecord": "Utility service agreement, interconnection filing, transmission record, or LPSC docket.",
        "href": "/topics/power"
      },
      {
        "key": "permits",
        "label": "Permits and site controls",
        "status": "watch",
        "currentRecord": "No controlling parish permit or site-plan record is linked in this packet.",
        "nextRecord": "Parish agenda, site-plan approval, zoning packet, or environmental permit notice.",
        "href": "/topics/permitting"
      },
      {
        "key": "water",
        "label": "Water and cooling",
        "status": "watch",
        "currentRecord": "No project-specific withdrawal, cooling, or water-service record is linked in this packet.",
        "nextRecord": "LDEQ notice, groundwater/water-board record, utility agreement, or operator environmental disclosure.",
        "href": "/topics/water"
      },
      {
        "key": "delivery",
        "label": "Construction and delivery",
        "status": "watch",
        "currentRecord": "Rumoured · Site search",
        "nextRecord": "Operator construction milestone, utility energization evidence, parish inspection, or filed completion notice.",
        "href": "/data-centers#vantage-east-bank"
      }
    ],
    "source_linkage_status": "source_linked"
  }
]